Proud member of US Youth Soccer, US Soccer & USASA
usys us soccer only usasa
 
NebraskaLeagueLogo
 
Print Email
 

BOARD

Position

Name Email
President Jon Eilers president@nebraskastatesoccer.org
Vice President Michael Doria mjdoria@mpsomaha.org
Secretary Julie Karloff jkarloff@cox.net
Treasurer Paula Sharpe psharpestl@aol.com
Adult Comm.  Jason Francois jfrancois11@yahoo.com
Past President Rick Esparza resparza4@gmail.com
Dist I Comm Mark Mathewson mmathewson@neb.rr.com
Dist II Comm Doug Whitfield dwhitfld@cox.net
Dist III Comm Bruce Gerhardt bruce.gerhardt@hdrinc.com
Dist III Comm Don Drazdys ddrazdys@cox.net
Dist IV Comm Paul Smoot psmoot309@yahoo.com
Dist V Comm Brett Sorensen sorensenba@yahoo.com
Dist VI Comm Marc Currie marc@marccurrie.com
Sr Referee Admin Wayne Wilson sranssa@gmail.com
Special Needs Comm Denise Gehringer TOPSoccerNE@cox.net
Youth Comm Rec Lanny Burgett lanyburg@gmail.com
Youth Comm Comp Patty Cassalia patty.cassalia@gmail.com
Personnel Chair Ted Czeriak czerniak@cox.net
Executive Director Casey Mann executive@nebraskastatesoccer.org
Director of Coaching Maren McCrary doc@nebraskastatesoccer.org

 

 

http://www.thetournamentcenter.com/Home.aspx

https://education.usyouthsoccer.org/

 

"Educating Members in the Game"

Nebraska State Soccer Association
4151 S. 84th Street - Suite B
Omaha, NE 68127
USA
800.909.4458 Work | 402.596.1616 Work | 402.596.0660 Work (Fax)
 
©2017 Nebraska State Soccer Association. All rights reserved.
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap
 
usyouthsoccer.org