Proud member of US Youth Soccer, US Soccer & USASA
USYS_Secondary_TM_PMS_WBG   us soccer only  usasa
 
NebraskaLeagueLogo
 
Print Email
 

Below is a list of current registrar contacts for each club: 

 

CLUB NAME REGISTRAR EMAIL REGISTRAR 2 EMAIL
District I        
Beatrice Nighthawks Soccer Club Stephanie Ware jsware1996@gmail.com    
Capital Soccer Association Alex Schueler ascheuler7@hotmail.com Susan Crotteau administrator@capitalsoccer.com 
Dreamer's FC Ricardo Noyola lincolnaztecsfc@gmail.com    
Lincoln Spirit Soccer Club Claire Cantwell CCantwell@ymcalincoln.org    
Villarreal Nebraska Academy Amy Scott amymagellansoccer@gmail.com Kari Price kari@magellansoccer.com
Nebraska City Soccer Club Terri Adams tradams02@gmail.com    
Syracuse Soccer Club Erin Steinhoff syracusesoccer@gmail.com    
District II        
Bellevue Soccer Club Julie Jacobs registrar@bscneb.org Doug Whitfield dwhitfield@bscneb.org
Elite Soccer Melanie Raabe cmero5@yahoo.com Sara Simpson saramsimpson77@gmail.com
Gretna Soccer Club Shelly Stonacek clubadmin@gretnasoccer.com Julieanne Karloff gretnasoccer@cox.net
Papillion Soccer Club Margaret Polzkill margaretp06@gmail.com Miranda Janousek psc.selectregistrar@gmail.com
Plattsmouth Soccer Club Leigh Ann Eggert rleggert@windstream.net    
Southeast Soccer Club Lindsey Jochim  ljochim21@gmail.com Candace Kelley mrscandacemkelley@gmail.com
Southern Sarpy Activities Program Jene Petersen ssapsoccer@live.com    
St Columbkille Soccer Club Sarah Pinkelman  spinkelman@saintcolumbkilleschool.org  Sarah Yarpe  sayarpe@saintcolumbkille.org
District III        
Azzurri Soccer Club Antonio Soto antoniosoto5@icloud.com    
Bennington Soccer Club Jeff Kaiser registrar@benningtonsoccer.org    
Christ the King Soccer Club Tony Espejo espejot@ctkomaha.org    
Club Accion Del Sur Maria Diaz diaz30@cox.net    
D.C. West Soccer Club Marlo Scott mms6@cox.net    
Elkhorn Soccer Club Anne Schafer clubadmin@elkhornsoccer.org    
Evolution Soccer Club Amy Robbins amyrobbins@cox.net    
Holy Cross Jason Rhine avesfan@hotmail.com    
Holy Name Lee Davis lee.l.davis@cox.net    
Infinite Sports World Soccer Academy Jeff Oksman jeffo@infinitesportsworld.com    
Mary Our Queen Soccer Club Michelle Hansen mhansen83@hotmail.com    
Metro Omaha Wolves SC David Clements david.clements@metrowolvessoccer.com    
NFC Soccer Justin Menichetti jchetti@hotmail.com Kathi Amdor KAmdor@TENASKA.com
OHA Soccer Academy Osuman Issaka ooissaka@gmail.com    
Omaha Legends Megan Jacobson admin@happyfeetgreateromaha.com      
Omaha Nitro Soccer Club Michelle Jaime michelle.omahanitrofc@gmail.com    
Our Lady of Lourdes Nicky Johnson  znj@mac.com    
Ralston Soccer Club Vicky Buckley vbuckley725@hotmail.com    
Sacred Heart Panthers Mike Jensen mjensen@shsomaha.org Lorette Wells Lwells@shsomaha.org
Sparzat Soccer Club Ofelia Barrios duoska_ofvic@hotmail.com    
Sporting Omaha FC Renne Wanderscheid reneew@sportingomahafc.com Christina Lewis ChristinaL@SportingOmahaFC.com
St Bernards Soccer Club Michele Kennedy mmw1969@yahoo.com    
St Cecilias Soccer Club Matt Schill schills@cox.net Chris Burbach cburbach44@gmail.com
St Geralds Soccer Club Bryan Reichmuth socceregistrar@stgerald.org   reichmuthb@gmail.com
SJEA Youth Soccer Club Laura Haley registrar@sjeaysc.org    
St Joan of Arc Soccer Club Beth Barrow beth.cubs@yahoo.com Beth Biros sjasports@yahoo.com
St Margaret Mary Soccer Club Tom Garvey tomgarvey13@gmail.com    
St Patricks Soccer Club Keith Lampert lampert4@cox.net Tawnya Mann tmann@stpatselkhorn.org
St Philip Neri Soccer Club Shelly Philbin spnactivity@gmail.com    
St Pius/Leo Rick Walsh wognemesis@aol.com    
St Roberts Soccer Club Kevin Ruch kevinruch@gmail.com    
St Stephen the Martyr Soccer Club Brent Vodicka bvodi2020@gmail.com    
St Thomas More Soccer Club Jayme Arlen jayme.arlen@kiewit.com Michelle Arlen mjarlen@gmail.com
St Vincent De Paul Soccer Club     Lindsey Boesch lindseyboesch@gmail.com
St Wenceslaus Soccer Club Fred Nelson fred.nelson87@yahoo.com Joe Hall joe_hall60@hotmail.com
United Association Football Paul Virgillito paulvirgillito@b2e.com    
United Eagles Soccer Academy Eileen Philbin ephilbin@cox.net    
District IV        
Blair FC Ashley Brown registrar@blairfc.com    
Columbus Soccer Club Linda Staroscik llstaroscik@gmail.com    
Fremont Soccer Club Henry Augustine registrar@fremontsoccer.org    
Norfolk Football Club Brooke Anderson larsonbrooke@hotmail.com     
Norfolk Soccer Club Jamey Adams huskerhills@gmail.com    
Pierce Soccer Club Lindsey Unseld LindseyU@midwestbank.com    
Plainview Area Rec Soccer Amy Dummer ganda@plvwtelco.net Kelly Lingenfelter lingkelly20@gmail.com
Schuyler Soccer Club Alfredo Alarcon alarcona251@gmail.com    
South Sioux City Soccer Club Marla Grier sscspecialsoccer@aol.com    
District V        
Hastings Soccer Club Tami Consbruck consbruck843@hotmail.com    
Heartland FC Mirna Zamarripa nenacorona308@gmail.com    
International Soccer Academy Rodrigo Gamboa rogadous@yahoo.com    
Islander Futbol Club Shannon Astudillo sastudillo@gips.org    
York Pumas John Sozio jsozio@neb.rr.com    
District VI        
Chadron Youth Soccer Club David Nesheim dnesheim@csc.edu    
Dawson County Soccer Club Benjamin Jones dawsoncountysc@gmail.com    
Grant Soccer Club Cathy Willhite tomcatw73@hotmail.com    
Kearney Soccer Club Lisa Hibberd lhibberd@dutton-lainson.com    
Lex Soccer Unifit Rebeca De Leon rebeca.deleon@lexschools.org    
North Platte United Soccer Eric Ryan esryan@hotmail.com    
South Platte Soccer Lizz Goodschmidt lizzgoodschmidt@yahoo.com    
Western Nebraska Football Club Nate Rock nrock@sbps.net    

 

 

 

https://htgsports.net/tournamentcenter.aspx

 

 

Nebraska State Soccer Association
4151 S. 84th Street - Suite B
Omaha, NE 68127
USA
800.909.4458 Work | 402.596.1616 Work | 402.596.0660 Work (Fax)
 
©2019 Nebraska State Soccer Association. All rights reserved.
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap
 
usyouthsoccer.org