Proud member of US Youth Soccer, US Soccer & USASA
usys us soccer only usasa
 
NebraskaLeagueLogo
 
Print Email
 

Coaching Staff

2016-2015 ODP Coach Staff

 

2000 Boys

 

Michael Perdunn

mperdunn@unomaha.edu

Tyler Ortlieb

tyler.ortlieb@gmail.com

2001 Boys

 

Alan Carr

alancarr6@hotmail.co.uk

Tyler Ortlieb

tyler.ortlieb@gmail.com

2002 Boys

 

Carlso Saenz

csaenz@nwsymca.org; csaenz8439@gmail.com

Maren McCrary

 

2003 Boys

 

Elmar Bolowich

ebolowich@creighton.edu

Mitch Kavanagh

mitch_42@hotmail.com

Graeme Eaglesham

G_Eagsfit@outlook.com

2004 Boys

 

Luke Baxter

lbaxter1@yahoo.com

Graeme Eaglesham

G_Eagsfit@outlook.com

2005 Boys

 

Jordan Irsik

Jordan.irsik01@gmail.com

Angie Snider

mediadirector@elkhornsoccer.org

2006 Boys

 

Alan Carr

alancarr6@hotmail.co.uk

Tyler Ortlieb

tyler.ortlieb@gmail.com

2000 Girls

 

Ivonne Valentin

vonvalentin21@gmail.com

Angie Snider

mediadirector@elkhornsoccer.org

2001 Girls

 

Mitch Kavanagh

mitch_42@hotmail.com

Angie Snider

mediadirector@elkhornsoccer.org

2002 Girls

 

Lauren Mueller

lauren4611@gmail.com

Carlso Saenz

csaenz@nwsymca.org; csaenz8439@gmail.com

2003 Girls

 

Chris Dunford

cdunfordbcfc@gmail.com

Jordan Irsik

Jordan.irsik01@gmail.com

2004 Girls

 

Mario Zuniga

coachmzun@yahoo.com

Andrea Zuniga

ahzuninja@gmail.com

2005/06 Girls

 

Michael Perdunn

mperdunn@unomaha.edu

Ivonne Valentin

vonvalentin21@gmail.com

 

http://www.thetournamentcenter.com/Home.aspx

https://education.usyouthsoccer.org/

 

"Educating Members in the Game"

Nebraska State Soccer Association
4151 S. 84th Street - Suite B
Omaha, NE 68127
USA
800.909.4458 Work | 402.596.1616 Work | 402.596.0660 Work (Fax)
 
©2017 Nebraska State Soccer Association. All rights reserved.
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap
 
usyouthsoccer.org