Website Manager


State Soccer

Club Registrar Contacts

District I
402 Development Academy Sara Martin[email protected]  
Beatrice Nighthawks Soccer Club Stephanie Ware [email protected]
Dreamer's FC Ricardo Noyola
[email protected]
Hawk's FC Lisa Karr [email protected]   
Lincoln Spirit Soccer Club Claire Cantwell [email protected]    
Nebraska City Soccer Club
Terri Adams
[email protected]

Norris Titans Soccer Club Kelli Cherup
[email protected]
Syracuse Soccer Club Erin Steinhoff [email protected]
Villarreal Nebraska AcademyAmy Scott[email protected]  
District II
Bellevue Soccer Club Doug Whitfield [email protected]  
Gretna Elite Academy Shelly Stonacek [email protected] Angie Perkins [email protected]
Papillion Soccer Club Margaret Polzkill [email protected] Becky Gehringer [email protected]
Plattsmouth Soccer Club Leigh Ann Eggert [email protected]
Southeast Soccer Club Lindsey Jochim [email protected] Candace Kelley [email protected]
St Columbkille Soccer Club Sarah Pinkelman [email protected] Sarah Yarpe [email protected]
District III
Azzurri Soccer Club Antonio Soto [email protected]
Bennington Soccer Club Leah Kinworthy [email protected]
Christ the King Soccer Club Todd Kellan
[email protected]
Elkhorn Soccer Club Anne Leboo [email protected]
Evolution Soccer Club Isaiah Olson [email protected]
Holy Cross Jason Rhine [email protected]
Holy Name Lee Davis [email protected]
Mary Our Queen Soccer Club Michelle Hansen [email protected]
OHA Soccer Academy Sahfiya Mahamane [email protected] Sarah Mahlberg [email protected]
Omaha Legends Rebecca Noameshie [email protected] Brian Pirie [email protected]
Omaha Street SoccerMary Matthews[email protected]
Omaha United Soccer ClubBodanka Vargas[email protected]  
Our Lady of Lourdes Nicky Johnson [email protected]
Sporting Nebraska FC Renee Wanderscheid [email protected] Christina Lewis [email protected]
St Bernards Soccer Club Michele Kennedy [email protected]
St Cecilia's Soccer Club Matt Schill [email protected] Chris Burbach [email protected]
St Geralds Soccer Club Bryan Reichmuth [email protected] [email protected]
SJEA Youth Soccer Club Laura Haley [email protected]
St Joan of Arc Soccer Club Beth Barrow [email protected] Beth Biros [email protected]
St Margaret Mary Soccer Club Tom Garvey [email protected]
St Patrick's Soccer Club Keith Lampert [email protected]    
St Philip Neri Soccer Club Shelly Philbin [email protected]
St Pius/Leo Rick Walsh [email protected]
St Roberts Soccer Club Dan Swanson [email protected]
St Stephen the Martyr Soccer Club Brent Vodicka [email protected]
St Thomas More Soccer Club Jayme Arlen [email protected] Michelle Arlen [email protected]
St Vincent De Paul Soccer Club Tom Pacer [email protected] Lindsey Boesch [email protected]
St Wenceslaus Soccer Club Fred Nelson [email protected] Joe Hall [email protected]
United Association Football Paul Virgillito [email protected]    
District IV
Blair FC Anne Leboo [email protected]
Columbus Soccer Club Jean Cornwell [email protected] Nicole Henderson [email protected]
Diablos FC Vikky Christensen [email protected]  
Fremont Soccer Club Chrissie Pitterson [email protected]
Interstate Soccer Club Jenny Amundson[email protected]  
Norfolk Football Club Brooke Anderson [email protected]
Norfolk Soccer Club Jamey Adams [email protected]
Schuyler Soccer Club Alfredo Alarcon [email protected]
District V
Hastings Soccer Club Noel Richardson [email protected]
Heartland FC Mirna Zamarripa [email protected] Derek Hansen [email protected]
International Soccer Academy Rodrigo Gamboa [email protected]
Islander Futbol Club Shannon Astudillo [email protected]
Sting Nebraska Ryan Davis[email protected]  
District VI
Kearney Soccer Club Mike Munch [email protected]    
Lex Soccer Unifit Rebeca De Leon [email protected]
North Platte United Soccer Eric Ryan [email protected] Jennifer Schmid [email protected]
Western Nebraska Football Club Nate Rock [email protected]



Nebraska State Soccer Association
PO Box 485 
Boystown, Nebraska 68010


402-596-0660 (FAX)

Proud Member of us youth soccer,
us soccer, & usasa

Copyright © 2022 Nebraska State Soccer Association | Terms Of Use| Privacy Statement| License Agreement| Children's Privacy Policy  Login